Shared shipping offer for coral purchase

DFlip

Supporting
Reaction score
Afternoon reefing fam! I’m offering to share shipping for an order with therman (most know him from being a long time vendor on reef2reef.com and all around great dude). I have a pending order with him regardless of participation of ARC members. I will be in Sugarhill on Oct 1st and am willing to receive an a multiperson order from Therman Fri or Sat and deliver everyone else’s frags while in Sugarhill. We can coordinate a meet up spot based on everyone’s travel arrangements- you can of course come straight to my place in Braselton to pick up at the time of delivery as well. I work in the beer industry so we can share a brew on the front porch while we wait for UPS/FedEx
🍻

Tim is offering 25% off on frag packs and free shipping if we hit $400 for the total order amount (I’m pretty darn close already). Here is a link to his for sale thread with photos, pricing, and vendor reviews:

This is a great opportunity to purchase a single frag or two and not worry about paying for shipping or needing to spend enough to qualify for free shipping.

All sales will be communicated directly between ‘you’ and therman, but be sure to say that you’re ordering as part of “Don‘s Atlanta reef club shipment”. This lets him know to combine our orders into a single shipment and most likely eliminate any shipping cost. And of course once the order is placed shoot me a PM or post here so I can be kept in the loop as well. I place my orders with him through PM on reef2reef.com